Contact Us


Georgetown Media Group, Inc.
1050 30th Street NW
Washington, DC 20007
202-338-4833

Editorial

editorial@georgetowner.com

Advertising

advertising@georgetowner.com

Graphic Design Services

t@redclaycreative.com

The Team


Publisher: Sonya Bernhardt  |  sonya@georgetowner.com

Editor in Chief: Robert Devaney  |  devaney@georgetowner.com

Copy Editor: Chris Jones  |  chris@georgetowner.com

Senior Correspondent: Peggy Sands  |  peggy@georgetowner.com

Graphic Designer: Troy Riemer  |  t@redclaycreative.com