Loading Events

« All Events

Strathmore Live Shows at the Patio Stage

May 30 @ 6:30 pm - September 30 @ 10:00 pm UTC+0

On Sale Now!

General and Premium Tables available, Premium Tables are closer to the stage.

Sun, May 30: Opening Night! (SOLD OUT) Wynton Marsalis & Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra Septet

Thu, June 3: A Night of Wonder Celebrate Stevie Wonder with Mark G. Meadows & The Movement

Thu, June 10: Matt Haimovitz, cello & Laura Colgate, violin

Wed, June 16: AIR: Lucas Ashby

Thu, June 17: The Lone Bellow

Fri, June 18: Joni Mitchell & Bob Dylan Album Tribute

Wed, June 23: AIR: Nataly Merezhuk

Thu, June 24: Parker Quartet

Wed, June 30: AIR: Christian Douglas

Sat, July 3: Dar Williams

Wed, July 7: AIR: Jake Blount

Thu, July 8: Stanley Jordan Plays Jimi Hendrix

Sat, July 10: The Commonheart

Sun, July 11: Oliver Wood, of The Wood Brothers

Wed, July 14: AIR: Ellington Carthan

Fri, July 16: Ann Hampton Callaway, The Linda Ronstadt Songbook

Wed, July 21: AIR: Sheyda Do’a

Thu, July 22: Dalí Quartet

Thu, July 29: Alsarah & The Nubatones

Fri, July 30: Nella

Sat, July 31: Voices of Classic Soul

Sun, Aug 1: Livingston Taylor

Wed, Aug 4: AIR: Aaron Freeman

Thu, Aug 5: Natalie Cressman & Ian Faquini

Sat, Aug 7: Watkins Family Hour

Wed, Aug 11: AIR: Becky Hill

Thu, Aug 12: Mike Farris

Thu, Aug 19: Emmet Cohen Trio

Fri, Aug 20: Susan Werner

Thu, Aug 26: Lark & Thurber

Thu, Sept 2: Steppin’ at the Junction

Fri, Sept 3: Freddy Jones Band

Wed, Sept 8: AIR: Rui Fui

Thu, Sept 9: Skerryvore

Fri, Sept 10: Sofia Rei

Fri, Sept 17: The Sweet Remains

Sun, Sept 26: Alfredo Rodríguez & Pedrito Martinez

Wed, Sept 29: AIR: Ceylon Mitchell

Thu, Sept 30: Amythyst Kiah

Details

Start:
May 30 @ 6:30 pm UTC+0
End:
September 30 @ 10:00 pm UTC+0
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
View Event Website

Organizer

Strathmore
Phone:
301-581-5100
Email:
tickets@strathmore.org
View Organizer Website

Venue

Strathmore
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap